❥❥❥❥  HOT SALE ❥❥❥❥

Get it before the price goes up and it is no longer available on KU

Cousins by Lisa Lang Blakeney
.99 on Amazon http://amzn.to/2jknm0W

A Passion that borders on Obsessive and is strictly Forbidden….
My name is Roman Masterson and I am The Fixer. You have a problem you come to me.

I don’t do relationships and I damn sure don’t have time to babysit a brat from the suburbs.

When I spot Elizabeth on the dance floor in a nightclub I fantasize about claiming her every orgasm.

Little did I know she was the woman my family wanted me to protect and that she is also my step-cousin.

Elizabeth’s aunt being married to my father isn’t going to stop me from having her naked in my bed and possessing every inch of her delicious body.

Will Elizabeth take a chance on the cocky, foul-mouthed bad boy who sets her soul on fire or will society and family tear them apart?

Cousins from Best-Selling Author Lisa Lang Blakeney available now on Amazonhttp://amzn.to/2jknm0W

Check out the new Trailer here: bit.ly/2jP01Xh

#PassoniateObsessiveForbidden #Cousins

