Want a red-hot sale on a sexy fireman hero? I’ve got one for you! My fireman romance CONSUMED BY YOU is on sale for the first time ever for 99 cents! You can find it on all retailers! If you’re in the mood for a fun, sexy, sweet and HOT fireman falls for the girl-next-door romance, this is the book for you! CONSUMED BY YOU is a standalone!

Amazon B&N * iBooks * Kobo *Google Play

 

THE HOT ONE is almost here! In less than two weeks, I’ll release my next standalone romance! THE HOT ONE is a sexy, swoony, second-chance romance told in dual POV! I think you’ll love the efforts Tyler goes to to win back his woman! THE HOT ONE is available to preorder everywhere but Amazon, and will be released live on Kindle on February 27th! I’ll send an email as soon as THE HOT ONE is live on all retailers!
B&N * iBooks * Kobo * Google Play * Amazon Paperback

 

 

 

 

 

Book Recommendation! Have you read Layla Hagen? She writes hot, sweet and swoony romances and if you enjoy my books, you’d probably dig hers too! Her newest release is YOUR TEMPTING LOVE and it can be read as a standalone! Available everywhere!

Amazon * B&N * iBooks Kobo

 

 

 

I have a free book for you! The talented Sierra Simone is giving away American Queen! This book has been receiving rave reviews! For your free copy, go here!

Also, have you signed up for the Dirty Dozen Book Club? You can get a free book a month! Sign up here. If you’ve already signed up, look for the email in your inbox with this month’s book!

