Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

 

 

Title: Kiss Me
Series: Kiss of Death #2
Author: LP Lovell
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: March 20, 2017
Blurb
UnaI’m running.
I have more enemies than even I can fight, and a five-million-dollar price tag on my head, all because I helped Nero. The hunter has become the hunted, and now I have a life to protect—an innocent baby. And that suddenly feels like the most important mission I’ve ever had. I’ve never been so invested in surviving, so let them come. I’ll kill them all.Nero

I had a plan and it was perfect.
She was my queen, my ultimate weapon. She played her part and helped bring me the power I sought above all else, but at what cost? Now she’s all I want, all I need. Una is mine. I will kill anyone who stands between us and burn the world to ash just to keep her.

A pending war. A test of survival. A partnership that would see their enemies tremble in their wake.

A ruthless king. A savage queen.

Kill me or kiss me?

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
iBOOKS
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Aubrey’s Thoughts~~
5 out of 5 ‘I expected nothing less from LP Lovell’ Stars
So here we are jumping right back into that hot frying pan that Una has found herself in. The beginning was perfect in that even though its been a few since I read this, I was able to get right back to it.
I don’t know what is it about Nero and Una. I’m not usually a violent person but hot damn their relationship makes my pulse jump and my mouth water. Their brand of pain and pleasure is definitely something. Una’s character is so freaking badass to match an equally badass counterpart in Nero. This is the type of bad that is just oh-so-goooooood.
Action packed from start to finish, LP Lovell has this innate ability to keep your focus solely on what she has to write next. Did I do the laundry? Noooooo. I had to see what happened next. Did I miss some hours of sleep? Yeeeeeeeeesss. I NEEDED to know!!! And now that I know? I feel like this is a little unfinished. Is there going to be another book? There are things that I feel like weren’t totally completed. If it is? Then fine. It doesn;t change a thing for me. I still loved it. If it’s not? Then I’m curious as to what the next book will include. Until next time.
Happy Reading!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Also Available
Free
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
99c for a limited time
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Lauren Lovell is an indie author from England.She suffers from a total lack of brain to mouth filter and is the friend you have to explain before you introduce her to anyone, and apologise for afterwards.Lauren is a self-confessed shameless pervert, who may be suffering from slight peen envy.

LP loves to hear from readers so please get in touch.

Author Links
