If not, grab your copy while it’s FREE on Kindle Unlmited!

http://amzn.to/2pYwtvI

 

Need a reason to pick up the Playmaker Duet?

“…if you stick with Porter, Asher, and the Prescott clan you will be rewarded handsomely. I’ve never been more in love with a family before. But more importantly with the two leading characters. I’ve learned so much from Asher and Porter, things to take into account into real life. With Porter, there are different ways to find your identity but you have one…Fight for the life you want and find yourself. Fight and never give up. And Asher, this girl…. she taught me to be a warrior, a fierce,

independent, and strong warrior. We all can be. Life may throw curveballs and be horrible at times but as her tattoo says, “I am my own hero.” But more importantly she taught me it was ok to lean on someone when you needed to. That someone will always have your back, just like Porter does her.” – Kaitie

 

http://amzn.to/2pYwtvI

#FREE in #KindleUnlimited
#sportromance #hockeyromance

