COMING MAY 22, 2017

With only two weeks left until NUDES goes live, advanced reviews are already pouring in! Readers and bloggers are loving Aria & Ben, and the message this book conveys. Don’t miss out on your chance to be part of it! Preorder today!

 

PREORDER Nudes HERE

About the Book…

Author Sarah Robinson brings readers a new standalone novel set in the glamorous hills of Hollywood and tackling challenging themes like the intersection of sexuality and female empowerment.

Ben Lawson is making a comeback…
After a few tabloid headlines, they think they know me. They don’t know a damn thing.  As CEO of a movie production company, I’ll show them who I really am when we hit it big at the box office. My ex thought her smear tactics would ruin me, but I’m unbreakable. Rising from the debris, I swore I’d never let a woman distract me like that again. But then, my leading actress walked on the set and changed everything.

Seductive, sexy, and unapologetic, Aria Rose could break me. I wanted to help her, protect her…love her. Instead, I destroyed her.

Aria Rose is baring it all….
I knew better. I knew not to trust another Hollywood heartthrob with a reputation like his. He was my boss and became my ruin. I should have stayed far away from him. Ben Lawson promised me the world. He even promised me his heart.

But he destroyed everything–my heart, my career, us.

 

PREORDER NUDES for only $0.99:
Amazon will not have a preorder, but will be live on release day for $0.99.
Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play
Signed Paperback | Universal Links

Add Nudes to GOODREADS HERE

SURPRISE! Coming June 29, 2017

 

 

Do you love Kindle Worlds? Me, too!

Hope Falls by Melanie Shawn is one of my favorite worlds, in fact, and I’m so honored to announce that I’m coming to Hope Falls on June 29th! As part of the hotter, alpha-heavy summer series, HER DANGEROUS DRUMMER will be both part of the Hope Falls universe, as well as a companion novel to my popular rockstar series, FORBIDDEN ROCKERS!

Stay tuned for a cover reveal soon! 
In the meantime, make sure to add it to your TBR list on Goodreads!

 

Add HER DANGEROUS DRUMMER on GOODREADS HERE

Want to Be The First to Know?

Join Robinson’s Ramblings, Sarah Robinson’s exclusive reader group on Facebook, to be the first to get all the information on secret projects, cover reveals, and so much more!

> JOIN HERE <

