Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

 

SEVEN DAYS

BOOK #7 IN THE GAME

SERIES!

LIVE!!

One contract. 
Two guys. 
Three players. 
Four strikes. 
Five rules. 
Six zeros. 
Seven days.

No safe words. Are you game?
 
Amazon US :  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071X91SZ8 

Amazon UK : https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B071X91SZ8 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

#AubreysBookReview

3.5 out of 5 ‘Disappointed’ Stars

By now I’m totally invested in this series. For everyone just joining in, now is not the time. You have to read these books in order. There’s no other way.

I’m more than a little upset about how this series finished. I’m good and pissed. I had such high expectations, high hopes…..I feel let down. It was all so delicious, so perfect until it wasn’t.

In this final installment of the game of the century, the big reveal on who Three is comes out and I have to say I was surprised. Like genuinely surprised. I had no idea. These people are seriously messed up. The whole ‘let’s see if we can get Ella to break through the social norms’ was pushed to every limit that you can think of (and some you didn’t even think of). I was questioning my own moral conduct even just reading some of the things they did. But the sex scenes were delicious, as usual!

I have to say that after about 20% into this last installment I started to feel less and less anxious about finishing the story. In the previous books I was reading so intensely that I never even noticed that I was nearing the end. But with this book I was constantly checking to see how much longer it would be until it was over. And at first I wasn’t sure if that was because I didn’t want it to end or I couldn’t wait to be done with it. That disappoints me because with EVERY other installment I NEVER felt that way.

The ending? It sucked. BIG TIME. I mean really? Three. Then WTF?!?!?! happens to Preston???? Why the eff did he just take a stage left?? Throughout the entire thing it was like the three of them were a package deal and then all of a sudden the last few pages and Preston’s just leaving??? (I know, spoiler. Geez, shoot me.) But what in the actual fuck??? They were supposed to be a threesome. You can’t be a threesome with just two people dammit!! I don’t know but my blood pressure just went up a few points with me rehashing all this. It was good but the ending made the entire thing annoying.

Happy Reading!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CATCH UP ON THE 

REST OF THE SERIES

One Contract

Book #1 in The Game Series

99c!!

Two Guys

Book #2 in The Game Series

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06X6JNQPV

Amazon UK:https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B06X6JNQPV

Three Players

Book #3 in The Game Series

 

Four Strikes

Book #4 in The Game Series

  

Five Rules

Book #5 in The Game Series 

Amazon US :  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071DX6PHL 

Amazon UK :  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B071DX6PHL

 

Six Zeros

Book #6 in The Game Series

Amazon US : https://www.amazon.com/dp/B072JZGYVC
Amazon UK :  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B072JZGYVC

 

ABOUT THE AUTHORS

LP Lovell 

 

 

Lauren Lovell is an indie author
from England.
She suffers from a total lack of brain to mouth filter and is the friend you
have to explain before you introduce her to anyone, and apologise for
afterwards.

 

Lauren is a self-confessed shameless pervert, who may be suffering from slight
peen envy.
LP loves to hear from readers so please get in touch.

Stevie J. Cole

 

Stevie J. Cole lives deep in the woods of Alabama with her
husband and two precious daughters. She studied Epidemiology concentrating on
cancer research but has always had a passion for writing. Some of her stories
will strip you bare, some will give you nightmares, but the one thing she can
promise is that she will always give you stories that make you feel.


Raw. Gritty. Love.
Because sometimes characters need to be flawed.


P.S. Stevie’s greatest fear is the impending zombie apocalypse. Think about it:
swarming armies of decaying, oozing corpses stumbling around with clicking
teeth, trying to eat your face. Nothing about that is good. NOTHING!

THE GAME SERIES

THE END…

